Affiliates

Makeup

MAC Cosmetics – http://www.maccosmetics.co.uk/
Illamasqua - http://www.illamasqua.com/
Japonesque http://www.japonesque.com/

Clients

Ross King http://rossking.com/
Modern Family (TV Show) http://beta.abc.go.com/shows/modern-family
ABC - http://abc.go.com/
ITV / ITV Los Angeleshttp://itv.com
The Scotsman http://www.scotsman.com
Ion Magazine - http://www.ionmagazine.co.uk/
Edinburgh Evening Newshttp://www.scotsman.com/edinburgh-evening-news
Scotland on Sundayhttp://www.scotsman.com/scotland-on-sunday
Daily Recordhttp://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/
Wellgate - http://www.wellgatedundee.co.uk/
Laing the Jeweller - http://www.laingthejeweller.com/home
Musselburgh Race Course - http://www.musselburgh-racecourse.co.uk/ladies-day-specials.asp
Sexy Hair UK - http://www.sexyhair.co.uk/

Photographers

Rob McDougall - http://robmcdougall.com/
Hamish Campbell Photography - http://www.hcampbellphotography.co.uk/
Nikki Leadbetter Photography - http://www.nikkileadbetter.com/
Dawn Marie Jones - http://www.lifestudios.eu
Bright White Photography - http://www.brightwhitephotography.com/
Julie Tinton - http://julietinton.com/

Stylist

Megan Cunningham - http://www.thegarmentdistrict.co.uk/#!our-story

Hairdressers

Dickson Reid Hairdressing – http://www.dicksonreid.co.uk/  

Florists

Planet Flowers – http://www.planetflowers.co.uk/    

Bridal Wear

Pan Pan Bridal - http://www.panpanbridal.co.uk/
Rachel Scott Bridal Couture - http://rachelscottcouture.co.uk/
Freya Designer Dress Maker - http://www.freja-fashion.co.uk/

Wedding Collectives

The Glasgow Wedding Collective - http://theglasgowweddingcollective.co.uk/
Your Scottish Wedding - http://www.yourscottishwedding.com/

Venues

Hopetoun House - http://www.hopetoun.co.uk/
Winton House - http://www.wintonhouse.co.uk/
Dundas Castle – http://www.dundascastle.co.uk/

Cakes and Catering

Three Sisters Bake - http://www.threesistersbake.co.uk/
Liggy's Cakes - http://www.liggyscakes.co.uk/

PR

Jigsaw PR – http://www.jigsawpr.com/

Web Design

First Son - http://www.first-son.co.uk/